Campusfork iPhone App – Share food photos

Campusfork iPhone App

If you know me well, you may know I love food. A UI designer by the day, a foodie and food photographer by the night. It’s me who eats everywhere from Hong Kong to Paris, from Shanghai to San Francisco.

I love taking food photos and sharing them with my friends. When friends ask me where to get dinner or dessert for their first dates. I will just pull out my food photos to help them make sweet decisions. I believe a picture is worth a thousand words.

The site I’ve been using to upload my food photos just released an iPhone app that makes me very excited. Now I can use my iPhone to upload food photos and share them on Facebook or Twitter instantly. Not only that, the ‘Nearby’ feature of this Campusfork iPhone Application also helps me search for a local restaurants near me.

Here are some key features:
● Find dishes using NEARBY feature
● One-page fast restaurant photo upload page
● Compete on LEADER BOARD by gaining Hot Points
● Use RETRO filter to add character to food photos
● Share photos to Facebook or Twitter
FOLLOW feature keeps track of dishes your friends are eating
● Send your feedback, ideas, to info@campusfork.com

Click here to download the free app if you are a foodie like me or enjoy taking and sharing food photos.

Campusfork - Campusfork

About Jade Liang

This blog is created by Jade Liang - a cross-cultural graphic, web designer. Jade has been spending her life lived in Shanghai, Amsterdam and now in San Francisco pursuing her dreams and interests in design and art. Her daily life starts with a fresh cup of green tea as well as a pile of "strange" ideas. This blog is all about art, design and lifestyle that Jade finds in her everyday life. Thanks for visiting and enjoy!
This entry was posted in Be creative, Just for fun, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

